Church Service - Regular
Church Service - Regular
Age Group: All

Church Service - Regular

Upcoming Events
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sun, 05 Nov,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 12 Nov,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 19 Nov,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 26 Nov,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 03 Dec,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 10 Dec,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 17 Dec,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 24 Dec,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 18 Feb,  10:00 AM
9915-148 Street, Edmonton, AB T5N-3G1
Sat, 31 Dec,  10:00 AM